en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Sending for translation
ko: 번역하도록 전송

en: This content is being automatically translated. If you want to do something different with it cancel translation jobs first.
ko: 이 콘텐츠는 자동으로 번역되고 있습니다. 다른 작업을 하고 싶으시면 먼저 번역 작업을 취소하십시오.

en: Connecting to WPML’s Advanced Translation Editor
ko: WPML의 고급 번역 편집기에 연결 중

en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도

en: You don't have the rights to review this language
ko: 이 언어를 검토할 권한이 없습니다.

en: translations
ko: 번역

en: left in the queue
ko: 대기열에 남아있음

en: Translation on hold
ko: 번역 대기 중

en: No translations in the queue
ko: 대기열에 번역이 없음

en: %d translations left
ko: %d개 번역 남음

en: %d min remaining
ko: %d분 남음

en: less than 1 min remaining
ko: 1분 미만 남음

en: Automatic translation status
ko: 자동 번역 상태

en: Translate Everything Automatically
ko: 모든 것을 자동으로 번역

en: Translate Everything Automatically is active
ko: 모든 것을 자동으로 번역 기능이 활성화되었습니다

en: Translate Everything Automatically is paused
ko: 모든 것을 자동으로 번역 기능이 일시 중지되었습니다

en: Translate Everything Automatically is stopped
ko: 모든 것을 자동으로 번역하기가 중지되었습니다

en: Out of Credits for Automatic Translation
ko: 자동 번역을 위한 크레딧이 부족합니다

en: You have <b>1</b> prepaid translation credit in your wpml.org account. Assign these credits to your site to start using automatic translation | You have <b>%s</b> prepaid translation credits in your wpml.org account. Assign these credits to your site to start using automatic translation
ko[0]: Wpml.org 계정에 <b>1</b>개의 선불 번역 크레딧이 있습니다. 자동 번역을 시작하려면 이 크레딧을 사이트에 할당하십시오
ko[1]: Wpml.org 계정에 <b>%s</b>개의 선불 번역 크레딧이 있습니다. 자동 번역을 시작하려면 이 크레딧을 사이트에 할당하십시오

en: Preparing content for translation
ko: 번역을 위한 콘텐츠 준비 중

en: Preparing more content for translation
ko: 번역을 위한 추가 콘텐츠 준비 중

en: An error occured, fix it to continue.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 계속하려면 이를 수정하세요.

en: There is an issue with automatic translation that needs your attention. Fix it to continue.
ko: 자동 번역에 문제가 있어 귀하의 주의가 필요합니다. 계속하려면 이를 수정하세요.

note: %s is replaced by the name of the language.
en: Your default language, %s, must be mapped to a supported language in order to use automatic translation.
ko: 자동 번역을 사용하려면 기본 언어인 %s를 지원되는 언어로 매핑해야 합니다.

note: %s is replaced by the language(s) name.
en: Your language, %s, must be mapped to a supported language in order to use automatic translation. | The following languages on your site must be mapped to a supported language in order to use automatic translation: %s
ko[0]: 자동 번역을 사용하려면 당신의 언어, %s을(를) 지원되는 언어로 매핑해야 합니다.
ko[1]: 자동 번역을 사용하려면 귀하의 사이트에서 다음 언어를 지원되는 언어로 매핑해야 합니다: %s

en: Content in those languages: %s, cannot be automatically translated unless you map them to a language that's different from the default.
ko: 해당 언어의 콘텐츠: %s는 기본 언어와 다른 언어로 매핑하지 않는 한 자동으로 번역될 수 없습니다.

note: %d is replaced by the number of jobs to review.
en: %d translation waiting for review | %d translations waiting for review
ko[0]: %d개의 번역이 검토 대기 중입니다
ko[1]: %d개의 번역이 검토 대기 중입니다

en: Account credits used
ko: 사용된 계정 크레딧

en: Once you’ve used all your prepaid credits, we’ll invoice you for any additional credits you use after the end of the month
ko: 선불 크레딧을 모두 사용한 후에는 월말에 추가로 사용한 크레딧에 대해 청구서를 보내드립니다

en: Payment limit:
ko: 결제 한도:

en: %s credits
ko: %s 크레딧

en: Credits used:
ko: 사용된 크레딧:

en: Credits left:
ko: 남은 크레딧:

en: The number of credit you will receive an invoice for at the end of the month. View your pay-as-you-go details in your site’s automatic translation settings.
ko: 월말에 청구서를 받게 될 크레딧 수입니다. 사이트의 자동 번역 설정에서 사용한 만큼 지불 세부 정보를 확인하세요.

en: Calculating
ko: 계산 중

en: Remaining prepaid credits that are assigned to this site on WPML.org.
ko: WPML.org에서 이 사이트에 할당된 남은 선불 크레딧입니다.

en: Prepaid credits left
ko: 남은 선불 크레딧

en: Pay-as-you-go credits used
ko: 사용한 만큼 지불 크레딧

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Fix it
ko: 수정하기

en: Assign credits now
ko: 지금 크레딧 할당하기

en: Resume
ko: 재개

en: refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Refreshing translation status
ko: 번역 상태 새로고침 중

en: Read more about how to translate your content in the <a>Getting Started Guide</a>
ko: <a>시작 가이드</a>에서 콘텐츠 번역 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보세요

en: Let's Start Translating!
ko: 번역을 시작해봅시다!

en: Choose your content from the Translation Dashboard below and create your first translation job!
ko: 아래 번역 대시보드에서 콘텐츠를 선택하고 첫 번역 작업을 만드세요!

en: Change your <a>automatic translation settings</a> (in-progress translation jobs will be completed with the current settings).
ko: <a>자동 번역 설정</a>을 변경하세요 (진행 중인 번역 작업은 현재 설정으로 완료됩니다).

en: Read more about translating your site automatically.
ko: 사이트를 자동으로 번역하는 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Your site is being automatically translated!
ko: 귀하의 사이트가 자동으로 번역되고 있습니다!

en: Calculating...
ko: 계산 중...

en: Do not close WP admin!
ko: WP 관리자를 닫지 마세요!

en: The number of translations
ko: 번역 수
