en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Sending for translation
zh: 正在发送翻译

en: This content is being automatically translated. If you want to do something different with it cancel translation jobs first.
zh: 此内容正在自动翻译。如果您想对其进行不同的操作，请先取消翻译任务。

en: Connecting to WPML’s Advanced Translation Editor
zh: 正在连接到WPML的高级翻译编辑器

en: Try again
zh: 重试

en: You don't have the rights to review this language
zh: 您没有审核此语言的权限

en: translations
zh: 翻译

en: left in the queue
zh: 剩余在队列中

en: Translation on hold
zh: 翻译暂停

en: No translations in the queue
zh: 队列中没有翻译

en: %d translations left
zh: 还剩%d个翻译

en: %d min remaining
zh: 还剩%d分钟

en: less than 1 min remaining
zh: 剩余不到1分钟

en: Automatic translation status
zh: 自动翻译状态

en: Translate Everything Automatically
zh: 自动翻译所有内容

en: Translate Everything Automatically is active
zh: 自动翻译所有内容已激活

en: Translate Everything Automatically is paused
zh: 自动翻译所有内容已暂停

en: Translate Everything Automatically is stopped
zh: 自动翻译所有内容已停止

en: Out of Credits for Automatic Translation
zh: 自动翻译额度已用完

en: You have <b>1</b> prepaid translation credit in your wpml.org account. Assign these credits to your site to start using automatic translation | You have <b>%s</b> prepaid translation credits in your wpml.org account. Assign these credits to your site to start using automatic translation
zh[0]: 您在wpml.org账户中有<b>1</b>个预付费翻译额度。将这些额度分配给您的网站以开始使用自动翻译
zh[1]: 您在wpml.org账户中有<b>%s</b>个预付费翻译额度。将这些额度分配给您的网站以开始使用自动翻译

en: Preparing content for translation
zh: 正在准备内容进行翻译

en: Preparing more content for translation
zh: 正在准备更多内容进行翻译

en: An error occured, fix it to continue.
zh: 发生错误，请修复以继续。

en: There is an issue with automatic translation that needs your attention. Fix it to continue.
zh: 自动翻译出现需要您注意的问题。请修复以继续。

note: %s is replaced by the name of the language.
en: Your default language, %s, must be mapped to a supported language in order to use automatic translation.
zh: 您的默认语言%s必须映射到支持的语言才能使用自动翻译。

note: %s is replaced by the language(s) name.
en: Your language, %s, must be mapped to a supported language in order to use automatic translation. | The following languages on your site must be mapped to a supported language in order to use automatic translation: %s
zh[0]: 您的语言%s必须映射到支持的语言才能使用自动翻译。
zh[1]: 您网站上的以下语言必须映射到支持的语言才能使用自动翻译：%s

en: Content in those languages: %s, cannot be automatically translated unless you map them to a language that's different from the default.
zh: 这些语言的内容：%s，除非您将它们映射到与默认语言不同的语言，否则无法自动翻译。

note: %d is replaced by the number of jobs to review.
en: %d translation waiting for review | %d translations waiting for review
zh[0]: %d个翻译等待审核
zh[1]: %d个翻译等待审核

en: Account credits used
zh: 已使用的账户点数

en: Once you’ve used all your prepaid credits, we’ll invoice you for any additional credits you use after the end of the month
zh: 一旦您用完所有预付点数，我们将在月底为您使用的任何额外点数开具发票

en: Payment limit:
zh: 支付限额：

en: %s credits
zh: %s点数

en: Credits used:
zh: 已使用点数：

en: Credits left:
zh: 剩余点数：

en: The number of credit you will receive an invoice for at the end of the month. View your pay-as-you-go details in your site’s automatic translation settings.
zh: 您将在月底收到发票的点数数量。在您网站的自动翻译设置中查看您的按需付费详情。

en: Calculating
zh: 正在计算

en: Remaining prepaid credits that are assigned to this site on WPML.org.
zh: 在WPML.org上分配给此网站的剩余预付点数。

en: Prepaid credits left
zh: 剩余预付点数

en: Pay-as-you-go credits used
zh: 已使用的按需付费点数

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Fix it
zh: 修复

en: Assign credits now
zh: 立即分配额度

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

en: refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refreshing translation status
zh: 正在刷新翻译状态

en: Read more about how to translate your content in the <a>Getting Started Guide</a>
zh: 在<a>入门指南</a>中了解更多关于如何翻译您的内容的信息

en: Let's Start Translating!
zh: 让我们开始翻译吧！

en: Choose your content from the Translation Dashboard below and create your first translation job!
zh: 从下面的翻译仪表板中选择您的内容并创建您的第一个翻译工作！

en: Change your <a>automatic translation settings</a> (in-progress translation jobs will be completed with the current settings).
zh: 更改您的<a>自动翻译设置</a>（正在进行的翻译工作将使用当前设置完成）。

en: Read more about translating your site automatically.
zh: 阅读更多关于自动翻译您的网站的信息。

en: Your site is being automatically translated!
zh: 您的网站正在自动翻译！

en: Calculating...
zh: 正在计算...

en: Do not close WP admin!
zh: 请勿关闭WP管理页面！

en: The number of translations
zh: 翻译数量
