en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Please take a screenshot of this message and report this issue to <a>WPML support</a>.
ko: 이 메시지의 스크린샷을 찍어 <a>WPML 지원팀</a>에 이 문제를 보고해 주세요.

en: This copy of the site has the same content as the original site on %s, but it doesn’t have credits for automatic translation.
ko: 이 사이트 복사본은 %s의 원본 사이트와 동일한 내용을 가지고 있지만, 자동 번역을 위한 크레딧이 없습니다.

en: If you want to use automatic translation for this site in the future, you can either <a1>add credits to this site</a1> or <a2>share the credits from the original site</a2>.
ko: 향후 이 사이트에서 자동 번역을 사용하려면 <a1>이 사이트에 크레딧을 추가</a1>하거나 <a2>원본 사이트의 크레딧을 공유</a2>할 수 있습니다.

en: There was an error checking for credits to share. Please take a screenshot of this message and report it in <a>WPML support</a>.
ko: 공유할 크레딧을 확인하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 이 메시지의 스크린샷을 찍어 <a>WPML 지원팀</a>에 보고해 주세요.

en: You’re all set
ko: 모든 설정이 완료되었습니다

en: To allow the sites running on %s and %s to use the same credits for automatic translation, you need to:
ko: %s와 %s에서 실행 중인 사이트가 자동 번역에 동일한 크레딧을 사용할 수 있도록 하려면 다음을 수행해야 합니다:

en: Follow <a>this link</a> to access the migration code (you can't get it by visiting %s manually)
ko: <a>이 링크</a>를 따라 마이그레이션 코드에 액세스하세요 (%s에 수동으로 접속해서는 얻을 수 없습니다)

en: Click on <b>Copy migration code</b>
ko: <b>마이그레이션 코드 복사</b>를 클릭하세요

en: Paste the migration code into the field below.
ko: 마이그레이션 코드를 아래 필드에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Migration code
ko: 마이그레이션 코드

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Go back
ko: 돌아가기

en: Let’s connect the automatic translation credits between the two copies of this site
ko: 이 사이트의 두 복사본 간에 자동 번역 크레딧을 연결해 보겠습니다

en: WPML was unable to copy your site's translations, translation memory, and glossary to this new URL.
ko: WPML이 사이트의 번역, 번역 메모리 및 용어집을 이 새로운 URL로 복사하지 못했습니다.

en: Error with copying translation information to new URL
ko: 새 URL로 번역 정보 복사 중 오류 발생

en: Great. Now this site and its copy on %s are sharing the credits for automatic translation.
ko: 좋습니다. 이제 이 사이트와 %s의 복사본이 자동 번역 크레딧을 공유하고 있습니다.

en: Credits that you add on either site will be available on both sites. If you stop using this site, you don’t need to worry about losing credits.
ko: 어느 사이트에서 추가한 크레딧도 양쪽 사이트에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 사이트 사용을 중단해도 크레딧 손실을 걱정할 필요가 없습니다.

en: WPML was unable to connect your old and new URLs to share automatic translation credits.
ko: WPML이 자동 번역 크레딧을 공유하기 위해 이전 URL과 새 URL을 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Error with sharing automatic translation credits
ko: 자동 번역 크레딧 공유 중 오류 발생

en: The site on %s has %d credits for automatic translation. Do you want to share these credits between %s and this new location (%s)?
ko: %s의 사이트에 자동 번역을 위한 %d 크레딧이 있습니다. 이 크레딧을 %s와 이 새로운 위치 (%s) 사이에 공유하시겠습니까?

en: The site on %s has a pay-as-you-go subscription for automatic translation. Do you want to share these credits between %s and this new location (%s)?
ko: %s의 사이트에 자동 번역을 위한 선불제 구독이 있습니다. 이 크레딧을 %s와 이 새로운 위치 (%s) 사이에 공유하시겠습니까?

en: Yes (recommended)
ko: 예 (권장)

en: In the next step, you will receive instructions for how to approve the credits sharing
ko: 다음 단계에서 크레딧 공유를 승인하는 방법에 대한 지침을 받게 됩니다

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: You will need to assign credits or set up a pay-as-you-go plan for this site to use automatic translation
ko: 이 사이트에서 자동 번역을 사용하려면 크레딧을 할당하거나 선불제 플랜을 설정해야 합니다

en: What happens when you share credits for automatic translation between sites?
ko: 사이트 간에 자동 번역 크레딧을 공유하면 어떻게 되나요?

en: Translation credits for this site
ko: 이 사이트의 번역 크레딧

en: You can continue translating content normally on this site.
ko: 이 사이트에서 정상적으로 콘텐츠 번역을 계속할 수 있습니다.

en: Please keep in mind that there shouldn’t be a copy of this site at %s. If there still is a copy of it there, you will not be able to translate content on that site.
ko: %s에 이 사이트의 복사본이 없어야 한다는 점을 유의해 주세요. 만약 그곳에 여전히 복사본이 있다면, 해당 사이트에서는 콘텐츠를 번역할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: You indicated that you’re no longer running a copy of this site at %s. This means that:
ko: %s에서 이 사이트의 복사본을 더 이상 실행하지 않는다고 표시했습니다. 이는 다음을 의미합니다:

en: You will not be able to use automatic translation on the old site
ko: 이전 사이트에서 자동 번역을 사용할 수 없게 됩니다

en: If you access the old site, it will trigger warnings on this site
ko: 이전 사이트에 접속하면 이 사이트에 경고가 발생합니다

en: I understand and am no longer running this site at %s
ko: 더 이상 %s에서 이 사이트를 운영하지 않음을 이해합니다

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Please check and confirm
ko: 확인해 주시기 바랍니다

en: WPML was unable to update our records with your new URL.
ko: WPML이 새 URL로 우리의 기록을 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Error with moving translation information to new URL
ko: 새 URL로 번역 정보를 이동하는 데 오류 발생

en: Looks like this site was previously at %s and now it’s at %s.
ko: 이 사이트가 이전에는 %s에 있었고 지금은 %s에 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Do you still have the same site running at %s?
ko: %s에서 여전히 동일한 사이트를 운영하고 계십니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: This is only a copy - original site is still running
ko: 이것은 단지 복사본일 뿐 - 원본 사이트는 여전히 운영 중입니다

en: I changed the address of the site to this new one
ko: 사이트 주소를 이 새로운 주소로 변경했습니다

en: WPML detected a new address for this site
ko: WPML이 이 사이트의 새 주소를 감지했습니다

en: How to manage translations when migrating from development to production and more...
ko: 개발에서 프로덕션으로 마이그레이션할 때 번역을 관리하는 방법 등...

en: Looks like this site is a copy of a different site, or moved to a different URL. Please contact your translation manager to update Translation Management plugin configuration.
ko: 이 사이트가 다른 사이트의 복사본이거나 다른 URL로 이동된 것 같습니다. 번역 관리자에게 연락하여 번역 관리 플러그인 구성을 업데이트하세요.

en: Site Moved or Copied - Action Required
ko: 사이트 이동 또는 복사 - 조치 필요

en: You or someone else moved this site to %s. Please keep in mind that:
ko: 귀하 또는 다른 사람이 이 사이트를 %s(으)로 이동했습니다. 다음 사항을 유의해 주세요:

en: Translations that you do at %s will not appear on this site.
ko: %s에서 수행한 번역은 이 사이트에 나타나지 않습니다.

en: You cannot edit translations on this site.
ko: 이 사이트에서 번역을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: The site at %s is using the same credits for automatic translation as this site.
ko: %s의 사이트는 이 사이트와 동일한 크레딧을 자동 번역에 사용하고 있습니다.

en: refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: If you didn't intend to move this site to %s, you can <a>indicate that this site should be at %s</a>.
ko: 의도적으로 이 사이트를 %s(으)로 이동하지 않았다면, <a>이 사이트가 %s에 있어야 함을 표시</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: This site has moved to a new location
ko: 이 사이트가 새 위치로 이동되었습니다

en: If you prefer not to move this site, you can <a>mark it as a copy</a> and enable automatic translation for it.
ko: 이 사이트를 이동하지 않으려면 <a>복사본으로 표시</a>하고 자동 번역을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Moving the site back here will mean that you will be able to translate on this domain again, but you will not be able to update translations at %s.
ko: 사이트를 여기로 다시 이동하면 이 도메인에서 다시 번역할 수 있지만 %s에서는 번역을 업데이트할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Yes - move back here
ko: 예 - 여기로 다시 이동

en: No - keep the site on %s
ko: 아니오 - %s에서 사이트 유지

en: Are you sure that this site should run on %s and not %s?
ko: 이 사이트가 %s이 아닌 %s에서 운영되어야 한다고 확신하십니까?
