en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Please take a screenshot of this message and report this issue to <a>WPML support</a>.
zh: 请截取此消息的屏幕截图，并将此问题报告给<a>WPML支持</a>。

en: This copy of the site has the same content as the original site on %s, but it doesn’t have credits for automatic translation.
zh: 此网站副本的内容与%s上的原始网站相同，但它没有自动翻译的额度。

en: If you want to use automatic translation for this site in the future, you can either <a1>add credits to this site</a1> or <a2>share the credits from the original site</a2>.
zh: 如果您想在将来为此网站使用自动翻译，您可以<a1>为此网站添加额度</a1>或<a2>共享原始网站的额度</a2>。

en: There was an error checking for credits to share. Please take a screenshot of this message and report it in <a>WPML support</a>.
zh: 检查共享额度时出错。请截取此消息的屏幕截图，并在<a>WPML支持</a>中报告。

en: You’re all set
zh: 一切就绪

en: To allow the sites running on %s and %s to use the same credits for automatic translation, you need to:
zh: 要允许在%s和%s上运行的网站使用相同的自动翻译额度，您需要：

en: Follow <a>this link</a> to access the migration code (you can't get it by visiting %s manually)
zh: 点击<a>此链接</a>以访问迁移代码（您无法通过手动访问%s获取）

en: Click on <b>Copy migration code</b>
zh: 点击<b>复制迁移代码</b>

en: Paste the migration code into the field below.
zh: 将迁移代码粘贴到下面的字段中。

en: Migration code
zh: 迁移代码

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Let’s connect the automatic translation credits between the two copies of this site
zh: 让我们连接两个网站副本之间的自动翻译额度

en: WPML was unable to copy your site's translations, translation memory, and glossary to this new URL.
zh: WPML无法将您网站的翻译、翻译记忆和词汇表复制到这个新的URL。

en: Error with copying translation information to new URL
zh: 将翻译信息复制到新URL时出错

en: Great. Now this site and its copy on %s are sharing the credits for automatic translation.
zh: 太好了。现在此网站和%s上的副本正在共享自动翻译的额度。

en: Credits that you add on either site will be available on both sites. If you stop using this site, you don’t need to worry about losing credits.
zh: 您在任一网站上添加的额度将在两个网站上都可用。如果您停止使用此网站，您不需要担心失去额度。

en: WPML was unable to connect your old and new URLs to share automatic translation credits.
zh: WPML无法连接您的旧URL和新URL以共享自动翻译额度。

en: Error with sharing automatic translation credits
zh: 共享自动翻译额度时出错

en: The site on %s has %d credits for automatic translation. Do you want to share these credits between %s and this new location (%s)?
zh: %s上的网站有%d个自动翻译额度。您想在%s和这个新位置(%s)之间共享这些额度吗？

en: The site on %s has a pay-as-you-go subscription for automatic translation. Do you want to share these credits between %s and this new location (%s)?
zh: %s上的网站有一个按使用量付费的自动翻译订阅。您想在%s和这个新位置(%s)之间共享这些额度吗？

en: Yes (recommended)
zh: 是（推荐）

en: In the next step, you will receive instructions for how to approve the credits sharing
zh: 在下一步中，您将收到如何批准额度共享的说明

en: No
zh: 否

en: You will need to assign credits or set up a pay-as-you-go plan for this site to use automatic translation
zh: 您需要为此网站分配额度或设置按使用量付费计划以使用自动翻译

en: What happens when you share credits for automatic translation between sites?
zh: 在网站之间共享自动翻译额度会发生什么？

en: Translation credits for this site
zh: 此网站的翻译额度

en: You can continue translating content normally on this site.
zh: 您可以继续在此网站上正常翻译内容。

en: Please keep in mind that there shouldn’t be a copy of this site at %s. If there still is a copy of it there, you will not be able to translate content on that site.
zh: 请注意，%s上不应该有此网站的副本。如果那里仍然有副本，您将无法在该网站上翻译内容。

en: You indicated that you’re no longer running a copy of this site at %s. This means that:
zh: 您表示不再在%s运行此网站的副本。这意味着：

en: You will not be able to use automatic translation on the old site
zh: 您将无法在旧网站上使用自动翻译

en: If you access the old site, it will trigger warnings on this site
zh: 如果您访问旧网站，它将在此网站上触发警告

en: I understand and am no longer running this site at %s
zh: 我理解，并且不再在%s运行此网站

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Please check and confirm
zh: 请检查并确认

en: WPML was unable to update our records with your new URL.
zh: WPML无法用您的新URL更新我们的记录。

en: Error with moving translation information to new URL
zh: 将翻译信息移动到新URL时出错

en: Looks like this site was previously at %s and now it’s at %s.
zh: 看起来此网站之前在%s，现在在%s。

en: Do you still have the same site running at %s?
zh: 您是否仍在%s运行相同的网站？

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: This is only a copy - original site is still running
zh: 这只是一个副本 - 原始网站仍在运行

en: I changed the address of the site to this new one
zh: 我将网站地址更改为这个新地址

en: WPML detected a new address for this site
zh: WPML检测到此网站的新地址

en: How to manage translations when migrating from development to production and more...
zh: 如何在从开发环境迁移到生产环境时管理翻译等...

en: Looks like this site is a copy of a different site, or moved to a different URL. Please contact your translation manager to update Translation Management plugin configuration.
zh: 看起来此网站是另一个网站的副本，或移动到了不同的URL。请联系您的翻译管理员更新翻译管理插件配置。

en: Site Moved or Copied - Action Required
zh: 网站已移动或复制 - 需要采取行动

en: You or someone else moved this site to %s. Please keep in mind that:
zh: 您或其他人将此网站移动到了%s。请注意：

en: Translations that you do at %s will not appear on this site.
zh: 您在%s上进行的翻译不会出现在此网站上。

en: You cannot edit translations on this site.
zh: 您无法在此网站上编辑翻译。

en: The site at %s is using the same credits for automatic translation as this site.
zh: %s上的网站正在使用与此网站相同的自动翻译额度。

en: refresh
zh: 刷新

en: If you didn't intend to move this site to %s, you can <a>indicate that this site should be at %s</a>.
zh: 如果您不打算将此网站移动到%s，您可以<a>指示此网站应该在%s</a>。

en: This site has moved to a new location
zh: 此网站已移动到新位置

en: If you prefer not to move this site, you can <a>mark it as a copy</a> and enable automatic translation for it.
zh: 如果您不想移动此网站，您可以<a>将其标记为副本</a>并为其启用自动翻译。

en: Moving the site back here will mean that you will be able to translate on this domain again, but you will not be able to update translations at %s.
zh: 将网站搬回这里意味着您可以再次在此域名上进行翻译，但您将无法在%s上更新翻译。

en: Yes - move back here
zh: 是 - 搬回这里

en: No - keep the site on %s
zh: 否 - 保持网站在%s上

en: Are you sure that this site should run on %s and not %s?
zh: 您确定这个网站应该在%s上运行，而不是在%s上吗？
