en to ko translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: Start batch sync
ko: 일괄 동기화 시작

en: refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Cancel job
ko: 작업 취소

en: Continue reviewing
ko: 계속 검토하기

en: Start downloading XLIFF file
ko: XLIFF 파일 다운로드 시작

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Get translation
ko: 번역 받기

en: Resign
ko: 사임

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Take and Translate
ko: 가져와서 번역하기

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Delete Translations
ko: 번역 삭제

en: Keep Translations as Draft
ko: 번역을 초안으로 유지

en: Never mind. I want to review these translations.
ko: 괜찮습니다. 이 번역들을 검토하고 싶습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This will remove the selected jobs from the Translations Queue without publishing them. What would you like to do with the translations?
ko: 이 작업은 선택된 작업들을 게시하지 않고 번역 대기열에서 제거할 것입니다. 번역물을 어떻게 처리하시겠습니까?

en: Cancel Translation Review
ko: 번역 검토 취소

en: Bulk actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Actions applied to multiple translation jobs can take a few seconds. Please do not leave the page.
ko: 여러 번역 작업에 적용된 작업은 몇 초가 걸릴 수 있습니다. 페이지를 떠나지 마세요.

en: Actions applied to multiple translation jobs can take a few minutes. Please do not leave the page.
ko: 여러 번역 작업에 적용된 작업은 몇 분이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 페이지를 떠나지 마세요.

en: Select translator
ko: 번역가 선택

en: Assign
ko: 할당

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: Needs translation
ko: 번역 필요

en: In progress
ko: 진행 중

en: Translation ready to download
ko: 다운로드 준비된 번역

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

note: placeholder is the string package type. Could be WP Forms, ACF Field Groups.
en: %s are immediately published because they don't support draft mode.
ko: %s은(는) 초안 모드를 지원하지 않기 때문에 즉시 게시됩니다.

en: Published — Pending review
ko: 게시됨 — 검토 대기 중

en: Draft — Pending review
ko: 초안 — 검토 대기 중

en: Review in progress
ko: 검토 진행 중

en: Published — Review in progress
ko: 게시됨 — 검토 진행 중

en: Draft — Review in progress
ko: 초안 — 검토 진행 중

en: Insufficient funds
ko: 자금 부족

en: Needs update
ko: 업데이트 필요

en: View original
ko: 원본 보기

en: (no title)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: Automatic translation
ko: 자동 번역

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Title (%s)
ko: 제목 (%s)

en: Type (%s)
ko: 유형 (%s)

en: Language (%s)
ko: 언어 (%s)

en: Batch name (%s)
ko: 배치 이름 (%s)

en: Status (%s)
ko: 상태 (%s)

en: Translated by (%s)
ko: 번역자 (%s)

en: Sent date (%s)
ko: 전송 날짜 (%s)

en: Deadline (%s)
ko: 마감일 (%s)

en: Clear all filters
ko: 모든 필터 지우기

en: Any Translation Service
ko: 모든 번역 서비스

en: Any WordPress Translator
ko: 모든 WordPress 번역가

en: From
ko: 시작

en: To
ko: 종료

en: Anyone
ko: 누구나

en: Include jobs from translation services
ko: 번역 서비스의 작업 포함

en: All types
ko: 모든 유형

en: Select visible columns
ko: 표시할 열 선택

en: Sort descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬

en: Cancel sorting
ko: 정렬 취소

en: The bulk action is running...
ko: 일괄 작업 실행 중...

en: Export all jobs to XLIFF 1.0
ko: 모든 작업을 XLIFF 1.0으로 내보내기.

en: Export all filtered jobs to XLIFF 1.0
ko: 필터링된 모든 작업을 XLIFF 1.0으로 내보내기.

en: Export all jobs to XLIFF 1.1
ko: 모든 작업을 XLIFF 1.1로 내보내기.

en: Export all filtered jobs to XLIFF 1.1
ko: 필터링된 모든 작업을 XLIFF 1.1로 내보내기.

en: Export all jobs to XLIFF 1.2
ko: 모든 작업을 XLIFF 1.2로 내보내기.

en: Export all filtered jobs to XLIFF 1.2
ko: 필터링된 모든 작업을 XLIFF 1.2로 내보내기.

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Select File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Importing
ko: 가져오는 중

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import / Export XLIFF
ko: XLIFF 가져오기/내보내기

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Batch name
ko: 배치 이름

en: Filter by %s
ko: %s로 필터링

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Approve translation reviews
ko: 번역 검토 승인

en: Cancel jobs
ko: 작업 취소

en: Cancel translation reviews
ko: 번역 검토 취소

en: Export to XLIFF %s
ko: XLIFF %s로 내보내기

en: Get translations
ko: 번역 받기

en: This action does not apply to any of the selected translation jobs
ko: 이 작업은 선택된 번역 작업 중 어느 것에도 적용되지 않습니다

en: Translations have been downloaded
ko: 번역이 다운로드되었습니다

en: Translation has been downloaded
ko: 번역이 다운로드되었습니다

en: Translations could not be downloaded
ko: 번역을 다운로드할 수 없습니다

en: Translation could not be downloaded
ko: 번역을 다운로드할 수 없습니다

en: Approving translations reviews failed!
ko: 번역 검토 승인에 실패했습니다!

en: Failed approving translations for the following posts:
ko: 다음 게시물의 번역 승인에 실패했습니다:

en: Translations reviews approved successfully!
ko: 번역 검토가 성공적으로 승인되었습니다!

en: No valid jobs selected to approve translations reviews!
ko: 번역 검토를 승인할 유효한 작업이 선택되지 않았습니다!

en: The translator has been assigned to the job
ko: 번역가가 작업에 할당되었습니다

en: The translator could not be assigned to the job
ko: 번역가를 작업에 할당할 수 없습니다

en: The jobs have been cancelled
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다

en: The job has been cancelled
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다

en: The jobs could not be cancelled
ko: 작업을 취소할 수 없습니다

en: The job could not be cancelled
ko: 작업을 취소할 수 없습니다

en: Translation reviews have been canceled
ko: 번역 검토가 취소되었습니다

en: Translation review has been canceled
ko: 번역 검토가 취소되었습니다

en: Translation reviews could not be canceled
ko: 번역 검토를 취소할 수 없습니다

en: Translation review could not be canceled
ko: 번역 검토를 취소할 수 없습니다

en: Sent on
ko: 전송일

en: Deadline
ko: 마감일

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Pending review
ko: 검토 대기 중

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Translated by
ko: 번역자

en: Download XLIFF file couldn't be finished
ko: XLIFF 파일 다운로드를 완료할 수 없습니다

en: Could not load jobs for export
ko: 내보내기 위한 작업을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: The export to XLIFF failed
ko: XLIFF로 내보내기에 실패했습니다

en: Imported %d jobs
ko: %d 작업을 가져왔습니다

en: Imported one job
ko: 하나의 작업을 가져왔습니다

en: Could not import any job
ko: 어떤 작업도 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Import failed!
ko: 가져오기에 실패했습니다!

en: Loading translations queue
ko: 번역 대기열 불러오는 중

en: Loading translation jobs
ko: 번역 작업 불러오는 중

en: Jobs could not be loaded
ko: 작업을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Specify some jobs to resign
ko: 사임할 작업을 지정하세요

en: We could not resign jobs: %s
ko: 다음 작업을 사임할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Resigned from jobs
ko: 직장에서 사직함

en: Resigned from job
ko: 직장에서 사직함

en: Failed to resign from jobs
ko: 직장에서 사직하지 못함

en: The Advanced Editor jobs synchronization has failed
ko: 고급 편집기 작업 동기화에 실패함

en: Synchronization with the Professional Translation service has failed
ko: 전문 번역 서비스와의 동기화에 실패함

en: %d translation has been downloaded | %d translations have been downloaded
ko[0]: %d 번역이 다운로드되었습니다
ko[1]: %d 번역이 다운로드되었습니다

en: Batch sync finished successfully!
ko: 일괄 동기화가 성공적으로 완료됨!

en: Batch sync couldn't be finished
ko: 일괄 동기화를 완료할 수 없음
