en to zh translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: Start batch sync
zh: 开始批量同步

en: refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Cancel job
zh: 取消职位

en: Continue reviewing
zh: 继续审查

en: Start downloading XLIFF file
zh: 开始下载XLIFF文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Get translation
zh: 获取翻译

en: Resign
zh: 辞职

en: Review
zh: 评论

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Take and Translate
zh: 拍摄和翻译

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Delete Translations
zh: 删除翻译

en: Keep Translations as Draft
zh: 将译文作为草稿保存

en: Never mind. I want to review these translations.
zh: 没关系。我想重温一下这些译文。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This will remove the selected jobs from the Translations Queue without publishing them. What would you like to do with the translations?
zh: 这将从翻译队列中移除所选任务，但不会发布它们。您想如何处理这些翻译？

en: Cancel Translation Review
zh: 取消翻译审核

en: Bulk actions
zh: 批量行动

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Actions applied to multiple translation jobs can take a few seconds. Please do not leave the page.
zh: 应用于多个翻译任务的操作可能需要几秒钟。请不要离开页面。

en: Actions applied to multiple translation jobs can take a few minutes. Please do not leave the page.
zh: 应用于多个翻译任务的操作可能需要几分钟。请不要离开页面。

en: Select translator
zh: 选择译员

en: Assign
zh: 分配

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Needs translation
zh: 需要翻译

en: In progress
zh: 进行中

en: Translation ready to download
zh: 翻译已准备好下载

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

note: placeholder is the string package type. Could be WP Forms, ACF Field Groups.
en: %s are immediately published because they don't support draft mode.
zh: %s 会立即发布，因为它们不支持草稿模式。

en: Published — Pending review
zh: 已发布 — 等待审核

en: Draft — Pending review
zh: 草案 - 待审查

en: Review in progress
zh: 审核中

en: Published — Review in progress
zh: 已发布 — 审核进行中

en: Draft — Review in progress
zh: 草稿 — 审核进行中

en: Insufficient funds
zh: 资金不足

en: Needs update
zh: 需要更新

en: View original
zh: 查看原文

en: (no title)
zh: （无标题）

en: Automatic translation
zh: 自动翻译

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Title (%s)
zh: 标题 (%s)

en: Type (%s)
zh: 类型 (%s)

en: Language (%s)
zh: 语言 (%s)

en: Batch name (%s)
zh: 批次名称 (%s)

en: Status (%s)
zh: 状态 (%s)

en: Translated by (%s)
zh: 翻译者 (%s)

en: Sent date (%s)
zh: 发送日期 (%s)

en: Deadline (%s)
zh: 截止日期 (%s)

en: Clear all filters
zh: 清除所有筛选条件

en: Any Translation Service
zh: 任何翻译服务

en: Any WordPress Translator
zh: 任何WordPress译员

en: From
zh: 从

en: To
zh: 到

en: Anyone
zh: 任何人

en: Include jobs from translation services
zh: 包括来自翻译服务的任务

en: All types
zh: 所有类型

en: Select visible columns
zh: 选择可见列

en: Sort descending
zh: 降序排序

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排序

en: Cancel sorting
zh: 取消排序

en: The bulk action is running...
zh: 批量操作正在运行...

en: Export all jobs to XLIFF 1.0
zh: 将所有任务导出为XLIFF 1.0

en: Export all filtered jobs to XLIFF 1.0
zh: 将所有筛选后的任务导出为XLIFF 1.0

en: Export all jobs to XLIFF 1.1
zh: 将所有任务导出为XLIFF 1.1

en: Export all filtered jobs to XLIFF 1.1
zh: 将所有筛选后的任务导出为XLIFF 1.1

en: Export all jobs to XLIFF 1.2
zh: 将所有任务导出为XLIFF 1.2

en: Export all filtered jobs to XLIFF 1.2
zh: 将所有筛选后的任务导出为XLIFF 1.2

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Select File
zh: 选择文件

en: Importing
zh: 导入中

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import / Export XLIFF
zh: 导入/导出XLIFF

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Batch name
zh: 批次名称

en: Filter by %s
zh: 按%s筛选

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Approve translation reviews
zh: 批准翻译审核

en: Cancel jobs
zh: 取消任务

en: Cancel translation reviews
zh: 取消翻译审核

en: Export to XLIFF %s
zh: 导出为XLIFF %s

en: Get translations
zh: 获取翻译

en: This action does not apply to any of the selected translation jobs
zh: 此操作不适用于任何选定的翻译任务

en: Translations have been downloaded
zh: 翻译已下载

en: Translation has been downloaded
zh: 翻译已下载

en: Translations could not be downloaded
zh: 无法下载翻译

en: Translation could not be downloaded
zh: 无法下载翻译

en: Approving translations reviews failed!
zh: 批准翻译审核失败！

en: Failed approving translations for the following posts:
zh: 以下文章的翻译批准失败：

en: Translations reviews approved successfully!
zh: 翻译审核已成功批准！

en: No valid jobs selected to approve translations reviews!
zh: 没有选择有效的任务来批准翻译审核！

en: The translator has been assigned to the job
zh: 译员已被分配到该任务

en: The translator could not be assigned to the job
zh: 无法将译员分配到该任务

en: The jobs have been cancelled
zh: 任务已取消

en: The job has been cancelled
zh: 任务已取消

en: The jobs could not be cancelled
zh: 无法取消任务

en: The job could not be cancelled
zh: 无法取消任务

en: Translation reviews have been canceled
zh: 翻译审核已取消

en: Translation review has been canceled
zh: 翻译审核已取消

en: Translation reviews could not be canceled
zh: 无法取消翻译审核

en: Translation review could not be canceled
zh: 无法取消翻译审核

en: Sent on
zh: 发送于

en: Deadline
zh: 截止日期

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Pending review
zh: 等待审核

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Translated by
zh: 翻译者

en: Download XLIFF file couldn't be finished
zh: 无法完成XLIFF文件下载

en: Could not load jobs for export
zh: 无法加载要导出的任务

en: The export to XLIFF failed
zh: 导出XLIFF失败

en: Imported %d jobs
zh: 已导入%d个任务

en: Imported one job
zh: 已导入一个任务

en: Could not import any job
zh: 无法导入任何任务

en: Import failed!
zh: 导入失败！

en: Loading translations queue
zh: 正在加载翻译队列

en: Loading translation jobs
zh: 正在加载翻译任务

en: Jobs could not be loaded
zh: 无法加载任务

en: Specify some jobs to resign
zh: 请指定要辞退的任务

en: We could not resign jobs: %s
zh: 我们无法辞退任务：%s

en: Resigned from jobs
zh: 已辞退任务

en: Resigned from job
zh: 已辞退任务

en: Failed to resign from jobs
zh: 辞退任务失败

en: The Advanced Editor jobs synchronization has failed
zh: 高级编辑器任务同步失败

en: Synchronization with the Professional Translation service has failed
zh: 与专业翻译服务的同步失败

en: %d translation has been downloaded | %d translations have been downloaded
zh[0]: 已下载%d份翻译
zh[1]: 已下载%d份翻译

en: Batch sync finished successfully!
zh: 批次同步成功完成！

en: Batch sync couldn't be finished
zh: 批次同步无法完成
