en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: WordPress Editor
ko: WordPress 편집기

en: Translate with the WordPress Editor when you want to create different designs for translations, or if you're translating content that's incompatible with WPML's Translation Editor.
ko: 번역된 콘텐츠에 대해 다른 디자인을 만들고 싶거나 WPML의 번역 에디터와 호환되지 않는 콘텐츠를 번역할 때 WordPress 에디터로 번역하세요.

en: What do you want to translate with the WordPress Editor?
ko: WordPress 에디터로 무엇을 번역하시겠습니까?

en: I understand, switch to the WordPress Editor
ko: 이해했습니다. WordPress 에디터로 전환하겠습니다

en: What do you want to translate with WPML Translation Editor?
ko: WPML 번역 에디터로 무엇을 번역하시겠습니까?

en: I understand, switch to WPML's Translation Editor
ko: 이해했습니다. WPML의 번역 에디터로 전환하겠습니다

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Only this %s
ko: 이 %s만

en: Recommended
ko: 권장

en: All %s
ko: 모든 %s

en: All the site's content
ko: 사이트의 모든 컨텐츠

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: The WordPress Editor doesn't offer Automatic Translation, Translation Memory and other features that make translation easier.
ko: WordPress 에디터는 자동 번역, 번역 메모리 및 번역을 더 쉽게 만드는 다른 기능들을 제공하지 않습니다.

en: And, if you switch back to WPML's Translation Editor, you will need to translate from scratch what you translated with the WordPress editor.
ko: 그리고 WPML의 번역 에디터로 다시 전환하면, WordPress 에디터로 번역한 것을 처음부터 다시 번역해야 합니다.

en: When you update content that you previously translated with the WordPress Editor, you will need to translate from scratch.
ko: 이전에 WordPress 에디터로 번역한 콘텐츠를 업데이트할 때는 처음부터 다시 번역해야 합니다.
