en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: refresh
zh: 刷新

en: WPML Translation Editor
zh: Wpml 翻译编辑器

en: WordPress Editor
zh: Wordpress 编辑器

en: Translate with the WordPress Editor when you want to create different designs for translations, or if you're translating content that's incompatible with WPML's Translation Editor.
zh: 当您想为翻译创建不同的设计，或者正在翻译与WPML的翻译编辑器不兼容的内容时，请使用WordPress编辑器进行翻译。

en: What do you want to translate with the WordPress Editor?
zh: 您想用WordPress编辑器翻译什么？

en: I understand, switch to the WordPress Editor
zh: 我明白了，切换到WordPress编辑器

en: What do you want to translate with WPML Translation Editor?
zh: 您想用WPML翻译编辑器翻译什么？

en: I understand, switch to WPML's Translation Editor
zh: 我明白了，切换到WPML的翻译编辑器

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Only this %s
zh: 仅此%s

en: Recommended
zh: 推荐

en: All %s
zh: 全部%s

en: All the site's content
zh: 网站的所有内容

en: Are you sure?
zh: 您确定吗？

en: The WordPress Editor doesn't offer Automatic Translation, Translation Memory and other features that make translation easier.
zh: WordPress编辑器不提供自动翻译、翻译记忆库和其他使翻译更容易的功能。

en: And, if you switch back to WPML's Translation Editor, you will need to translate from scratch what you translated with the WordPress editor.
zh: 而且，如果您切换回WPML的翻译编辑器，您将需要从头开始翻译您用WordPress编辑器翻译的内容。

en: When you update content that you previously translated with the WordPress Editor, you will need to translate from scratch.
zh: 当您更新之前使用WordPress编辑器翻译的内容时，您将需要从头开始翻译。
