en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: What should happen with your automatically translated content?
ko: 자동으로 번역된 콘텐츠는 어떻게 처리되어야 하나요?

en: refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Wait for review
ko: 검토 대기

en: You check and approve translations before publishing.
ko: 게시하기 전에 번역을 확인하고 승인합니다.

en: Your translators check and approve translations before publishing.
ko: 번역가가 게시하기 전에 번역을 확인하고 승인합니다.

en: Publish and mark for review
ko: 게시 후 검토용으로 표시

en: WPML publishes translations immediately but flags them for you to check at your convenience.
ko: WPML은 번역을 즉시 게시하지만 귀하가 편리한 시간에 확인할 수 있도록 플래그를 표시합니다.

en: WPML publishes translations immediately but flags them for your translators to check at their convenience.
ko: WPML은 번역을 즉시 게시하지만 번역가가 편리한 시간에 확인할 수 있도록 플래그를 표시합니다.

en: Publish without review
ko: 검토 없이 게시

en: The system publishes translations straight away, skipping the review process.
ko: 시스템이 검토 과정 없이 번역을 바로 게시합니다.

en: Automatic translation
ko: 자동 번역

en: What should happen with your automatically translated content
ko: 자동 번역된 콘텐츠에 대한 처리 방법

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Translate drafts as I save them (consumes a bit more translation credits).
ko: 초안을 저장할 때마다 번역합니다 (번역 크레딧을 조금 더 소비합니다).

en: Do you want to translate drafts automatically?
ko: 초안을 자동으로 번역하시겠습니까?

en: This feature is only available when you enable "Translate Everything Automatically" from the %sTranslation Dashboard%s.
ko: 이 기능은 %s번역 대시보드%s에서 <q id="q-first-1">모든 것을 자동으로 번역</q>을 활성화한 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Don't translate drafts. Only translate when I publish content.
ko: 초안을 번역하지 않습니다. 콘텐츠를 게시할 때만 번역합니다.

en: %d credits/word
ko: %d 크레딧/단어

en: Informal
ko: 비격식체

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Formal
ko: 격식체

en: Which translation engines do you want to use?
ko: 어떤 번역 엔진을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Drag & drop to sort from the most to the least preferred engine.
ko: 가장 선호하는 엔진부터 가장 덜 선호하는 엔진 순으로 정렬하려면 드래그 앤 드롭하세요.

en: Choose the tone of your automatic translations.
ko: 자동 번역의 어조를 선택하세요.

en: Read more
ko: 더 읽기

en: Learn more
ko: 자세히 알아보기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Could not load translation engines
ko: 번역 엔진을 로드할 수 없습니다

en: Could not update engine
ko: 엔진을 업데이트할 수 없습니다

en: Could not save review mode
ko: 검토 모드를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Could not save translate everything drafts
ko: 모든 것을 번역하는 초안을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다
