en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: What should happen with your automatically translated content?
zh: 您希望如何处理自动翻译的内容？

en: refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Wait for review
zh: 等待审核

en: You check and approve translations before publishing.
zh: 您在发布前检查和批准翻译。

en: Your translators check and approve translations before publishing.
zh: 您的翻译人员在发布前检查和批准翻译。

en: Publish and mark for review
zh: 发布并标记为审核

en: WPML publishes translations immediately but flags them for you to check at your convenience.
zh: WPML 会立即发布翻译，但会为您标记以便在方便时检查。

en: WPML publishes translations immediately but flags them for your translators to check at their convenience.
zh: WPML 会立即发布翻译，但会为您的翻译人员标记以便他们在方便时检查。

en: Publish without review
zh: 发布无需审核

en: The system publishes translations straight away, skipping the review process.
zh: 系统会直接发布翻译，跳过审核过程。

en: Automatic translation
zh: 自动翻译

en: What should happen with your automatically translated content
zh: 您的自动翻译内容应该如何处理

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Translate drafts as I save them (consumes a bit more translation credits).
zh: 在我保存草稿时翻译它们（会消耗更多翻译额度）。

en: Do you want to translate drafts automatically?
zh: 您想要自动翻译草稿吗？

en: This feature is only available when you enable "Translate Everything Automatically" from the %sTranslation Dashboard%s.
zh: 此功能仅在您从%s翻译仪表板%s启用 “自动翻译所有内容” 时可用。

en: Don't translate drafts. Only translate when I publish content.
zh: 不翻译草稿。仅在我发布内容时翻译。

en: %d credits/word
zh: %d积分/字

en: Informal
zh: 非正式

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Formal
zh: 正式

en: Which translation engines do you want to use?
zh: 您想使用哪些翻译引擎？

en: Drag & drop to sort from the most to the least preferred engine.
zh: 拖放以从最喜欢到最不喜欢的引擎排序。

en: Choose the tone of your automatic translations.
zh: 选择您的自动翻译的语气。

en: Read more
zh: 阅读更多

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Could not load translation engines
zh: 无法加载翻译引擎

en: Could not update engine
zh: 无法更新引擎

en: Could not save review mode
zh: 无法保存审核模式

en: Could not save translate everything drafts
zh: 无法保存翻译所有内容的草稿

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功
