en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Refreshing translation status
zh: 正在刷新翻译状态

en: Your pending automatic translations will be canceled.
zh: 您待处理的自动翻译将被取消。

en: refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Go to the <a>Translation Management Dashboard</a> to translate your content.
zh: 前往<a>翻译管理仪表板</a>翻译您的内容。

en: Review the translations before publishing
zh: 在发布前审核翻译

en: Publish translations and review them later
zh: 发布翻译并稍后审核

en: Publish translations without reviewing
zh: 发布翻译而不审核

en: Translate Everything
zh: 翻译所有内容

en: WPML will automatically translate content that you publish or update
zh: WPML将自动翻译您发布或更新的内容

en: How do you want to translate this site?
zh: 您想如何翻译这个网站？

en: Translate Some
zh: 部分翻译

en: I want to choose which content to translate
zh: 我想选择要翻译的内容

en: All Languages
zh: 所有语言

en: Overwrite existing translations
zh: 覆盖现有翻译

en: Some of the content you want to translate is already translated
zh: 您想要翻译的部分内容已经被翻译

en: What do you want to do with the content that’s already translated?
zh: 对于已翻译的内容，您想怎么处理？

en: Leave existing translations as is
zh: 保留现有翻译不变

en: You chose to review translations before publishing.
zh: 您选择在发布前审核翻译。

en: If you retranslate content that's already published, the changes will be applied directly to live pages or posts.
zh: 如果您重新翻译已发布的内容，更改将直接应用到已上线的页面或帖子。

en: This also updates the translation memory for your site. Read more about <a href="%s" target="_blank" >translation memory</a>
zh: 这也会更新网站的翻译记忆库。了解有关 <a href="%s" target="_blank" >翻译记忆库</a>的更多信息

en: Allows you to re-translate your content and update the translation memory for your site. Read more about <a href="%s" target="_blank" >translation memory</a>
zh: 允许您重新翻译内容并更新网站的翻译记忆库。了解有关 <a href="%s" target="_blank" >翻译记忆库</a>的更多信息

en: Allows your translators to re-translate your content and update the translation memory for your site. Read more about <a href="%s" target="_blank" >translation memory</a>
zh: 允许翻译人员重新翻译内容并更新网站的翻译记忆库。了解有关 <a href="%s" target="_blank" >翻译记忆库</a>的更多信息

en: HINT: You can add a Note for translators in the table above with special instructions.
zh: 提示：您可以在上方表格中添加翻译者注释，提供特别指示。

en: Translate automatically
zh: 自动翻译

en: How do you want to translate?
zh: 您想如何翻译？

en: Assign to a translator
zh: 分配给翻译人员

en: Translate myself
zh: 自己翻译

en: You do not need translation credits to translate content yourself.
zh: 自己翻译内容不需要翻译积分。

en: You can only automatically translate content from your site's default language (English), to your site's other languages. Deselect content in your site's secondary languages to proceed.
zh: 您只能将内容从网站的默认语言（英语）自动翻译成网站的其他语言。取消选择网站次要语言的内容以继续。

note: %s is the name of the default language. </a>
en: You can only automatically translate content from your primary language (%s) to other languages. Use the language switcher at the top of this page to switch to %s.
zh: 您只能将内容从主要语言(%s)自动翻译成其他语言。使用页面顶部的语言切换器切换到%s。

en: Selected content includes items that were originally created in this language. Deselect these items to proceed.
zh: 所选内容包括最初以此语言创建的项目。取消选择这些项目以继续。

en: Add to Translation Queue
zh: 添加到翻译队列

en: Select a post or page to translate
zh: 选择要翻译的文章或页面

en: Translate or duplicate content to at least one language
zh: 至少将内容翻译或复制到一种语言

en: Choose how you want to translate your content
zh: 选择如何翻译您的内容

en: Selected content is already translated
zh: 所选内容已翻译

en: Selected content includes items in a language other than your site's default language.
zh: 所选内容包括非网站默认语言的项目。

en: Choose at least one translation action
zh: 至少选择一个翻译操作

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Start translating and duplicating
zh: 开始翻译和复制

en: Add to Translation Basket and duplicate
zh: 添加到翻译篮并复制

en: Add to Translation Queue and duplicate
zh: 添加到翻译队列并复制

en: Start translating
zh: 开始翻译

en: Add to Translation Basket
zh: 添加到翻译篮

en: One more thing...
zh: 还有一件事...

en: What would you like to do when your content has finished translating automatically?
zh: 当您的内容自动翻译完成后，您想做什么？

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: This setting will apply to all future automatic translations. You can change this anytime in WPML → Settings.
zh: 此设置将应用于所有未来的自动翻译。您可以随时在WPML→设置中更改此设置。

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Duplicate content
zh: 复制内容

en: Do nothing
zh: 不做任何操作

en: You need credits to use automatic translation.
zh: 使用自动翻译需要积分。

en: Finish setting up %s on your site
zh: 完成在您网站上设置%s

en: You need to authenticate %s to send them content for translation. Visit the %s to finish the setup.
zh: 您需要验证%s以向其发送内容进行翻译。访问%s以完成设置。

en: Connection Error. Please wait a minute and reload this page. If the problem continues, please <a>contact WPML support</a>.
zh: 连接错误。请稍等片刻并重新加载此页面。如果问题持续，请<a>联系WPML支持</a>。

en: Add a translator to use %s.
zh: 添加翻译人员以使用%s。

en: To send content to %s for translation, go to the %s to add a translator on your site.
zh: 要将内容发送给%s进行翻译，请前往%s在您的网站上添加翻译人员。

en: Your selected automatic translation engines do not support the following language(s): %s. Read more about <a>choosing a translation engine</a>.
zh: 您选择的自动翻译引擎不支持以下语言：%s。了解更多关于<a>选择翻译引擎</a>的信息。

en: Some of the selected content is already being translated. This will cancel any in-progress translations.
zh: 部分所选内容已在翻译中。这将取消任何进行中的翻译。

en: Any existing content (translations) will be overwritten when creating duplicates.
zh: 创建副本时，将覆盖任何现有内容（翻译）。

en: When duplicating content, please first duplicate parent pages to maintain the site's hierarchy.
zh: 在复制内容时，请先复制父页面以保持网站的层次结构。

en: To assign content to a translator, first <a href="%s" target="_blank">add a translator</a> or <a href="%s" target="_blank">connect to a translation service</a>.
zh: 要将内容分配给翻译人员，请先<a href="%s" target="_blank">添加翻译人员</a>或<a href="%s" target="_blank">连接到翻译服务</a>。

en: Translators Tab
zh: 翻译人员标签

en: Some of the content that you selected for translation includes fields that are encoded. Translators will not be able to work on this kind of content, so we removed it from the job.
zh: 您选择翻译的部分内容包含已编码的字段。翻译人员无法处理这种类型的内容，因此我们已将其从任务中移除。

en: To fix this problem, you need to tell WPML how these fields are encoded, so that WPML can decode them before sending for translation.
zh: 要解决这个问题，您需要告诉WPML这些字段是如何编码的，以便WPML在发送翻译之前可以对它们进行解码。

en: WPML cannot send some of the content to translation
zh: WPML无法发送某些内容进行翻译

en: <s>%s</s>: There are base64 encoded fields in this document
zh: <s>%s</s>：此文档中存在base64编码的字段

en: Hide details
zh: 隐藏详情

en: Show details
zh: 显示详情
