en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Accepted
ko: 수락됨

en: Approved!
ko: 승인됨!

en: Loading the next translation for review...
ko: 다음 번역을 검토하기 위해 로딩 중...

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Turn off to not automatically load the next translation after finishing this review.
ko: 이 검토를 마친 후 자동으로 다음 번역을 로드하지 않으려면 끄세요.

en: Turn on to automatically load the next translation after finishing this  .
ko: 이 검토를 마친 후 자동으로 다음 번역을 로드하려면 켜세요.

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit translation
ko: 번역 편집

en: Please wait, applying translation..
ko: 잠시만 기다려주세요, 번역을 적용하는 중입니다..

en: Next review
ko: 다음 검토

en: Publish this translation
ko: 이 번역 게시하기

en: Accept this translation
ko: 이 번역 수락하기

en: Published!
ko: 게시됨!

en: Someone is already reviewing this translation. Please try again later.
ko: 이미 다른 사람이 이 번역을 검토 중입니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an error in applying translation.
ko: 번역 적용 중 오류가 발생했습니다.
