en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Preparing...
zh: 准备...

en: All jobs have been cancelled
zh: 所有工作均已取消

en: There is no more jobs to cancel
zh: 没有更多工作要取消

en: The jobs cancellation has failed
zh: 取消工作岗位计划失败

en: Cancel in-progress automatic jobs
zh: 取消正在进行的自动作业

en: Enabling WPML's Advanced Translation Editor...
zh: 启用 WPML 的高级翻译编辑器...

en: Force-enable WPML's Advanced Translation Editor
zh: 强制启用 WPML 的高级翻译编辑器

en: If you're running this website from two or more domains on the same installation, this action will allow both to use the Advanced Translation Editor. Don't use this if you've moved or copied the site to a different domain on a different server.
zh: 如果您在同一安装中使用两个或更多域名运行此网站，此操作将允许两者都使用高级翻译编辑器。如果您已将网站移动或复制到不同服务器上的不同域名，请不要使用此功能。

en: An error occurred while enabling WPML on both domains. Please try again.
zh: 在两个域名上启用 WPML 时发生错误。请重试。

en: You can now use the Advanced Translation Editor from this site, as well as the other site(s) running from a different domain on the same installation.
zh: 您现在可以在此网站以及在同一安装中使用不同域名运行的其他网站上使用高级翻译编辑器。

en: Domain name has been updated
zh: 域名已更新

en: Domain name update has been failed
zh: 域名更新失败

en: Update domain name in language switcher settings
zh: 更新语言切换器设置中的域名

en: Refresh license data to recognise license update
zh: 刷新许可证数据以识别许可证更新

en: WPML License has been refreshed
zh: 更新了 WPML 许可证
