WPML_EXPORT - en to zh translation catalogue (194 entries)

en:  Your current site key (%s) does not match the selected product (%s).
zh: 您当前的站点密钥 (%s) 与所选产品 (%s) 不匹配。

en:  to use auto-updates
zh: 使用自动更新

en: %1$s needs to connect to its server to check for new releases and security updates. Something in the network or security settings is preventing this. Please allow outgoing communication to %2$s to remove this notice.
zh: %1$s 需要连接到服务器以检查新版本和安全更新。网络或安全设置阻止了这一操作。请允许向 %2$s 发送通信，以删除此通知。

en: %1$s plugin cannot connect to %2$s
zh: %1$s 插件无法连接到 %2$s

en: %1$sGet a key for this site%2$s
zh: %1$s获取该网站的密钥%2$s

en: %s cannot access %s to register. Try again to see if it's a temporary problem. If the problem continues, make sure that this site has access to the Internet.
zh: %s 无法访问 %s 进行注册。再试一次，看看是否只是暂时的问题。如果问题仍然存在，请确保该网站可以访问互联网。

en: %s cannot access %s to register. Try again to see if it's a temporary problem. If the problem continues, make sure that this site has access to the Internet. You can still use the plugin without registration, but you will not receive automated updates.
zh: %s 无法访问 %s 进行注册。再试一次，看看是否只是暂时的问题。如果问题仍然存在，请确保本网站可以访问互联网。无需注册，您仍可使用插件，但不会收到自动更新。

en: %s cannot update because your site's registration is not valid. Please %sregister %s%s again for this site first.
zh: %s 无法更新，因为您的网站注册无效。请先 %s重新为该网站注册 %s%s。

en: %s is registered on this site. You will receive automatic updates until %s
zh: %s 已在本网站注册。您将收到自动更新，直至 %s

en: %s is registered on this site. Your Lifetime account gives you updates for life.
zh: %s 已在本网站注册。您的终身账户将为您提供终身更新。

en: %s plugin must be registered in order to receive stability and security updates. Without these updates, the plugin may become incompatible with new versions of WordPress, which include security patches.
zh: %s 插件必须注册才能接收稳定性和安全性更新。如果没有这些更新，插件可能会与包含安全补丁的 WordPress 新版本不兼容。

en: %s support on wpml.org
zh: %s 支持 wpml.org

en: %s technical support
zh: %s 技术支持

en: %s, responsible for receiving automated updates for WPML and Toolset, requires the following PHP component(s) in order to function:
zh: 负责接收 WPML 和 Toolset 自动更新的 %s 需要以下 PHP 组件才能运行：

en: (embedded)
zh: （嵌入式）

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activate after download
zh: 下载后激活

en: Activating %s
zh: 激活 %s

en: Add
zh: 加

en: All Installer Instances
zh: 所有安装程序实例

en: Already bought %s?
zh: 已经购买了 %s？

en: Already purchased %s?
zh: 已购买 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this site key?
zh: 您确定要删除此网站密钥吗？

en: Are you sure you want to unregister?
zh: 您确定要取消注册吗？

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Bought again?
zh: 又买了？

en: Buy %s
zh: 购买 %s

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Check Now
zh: 立即查看

en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: Check my order status
zh: 查看我的订单状态

en: Click to see individual components options.
zh: 点击查看各个组件选项。

en: Commercial
zh: 商业

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Connection failed! Please refresh the page and try again. (%s)
zh: 连接失败！请刷新页面并重试。(%s)

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Delegated
zh: 授权

en: Development
zh: 发展

en: Dismiss
zh: 消除

en: Do you have an account on %s?
zh: 您在 %s 上有账户吗？

en: Don't send this information and skip compatibility alerts
zh: 不要发送此信息并跳过兼容性警报

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download failed!
    
    Click OK to revalidate your subscription or CANCEL to try again.
zh: 下载失败！
    
    点击OK重新验证您的订阅，或点击CANCEL重试。

en: Download failed!
    
    Please refresh the page and try again.
zh: 下载失败！
    
    请刷新页面并重试。

en: Downloading
zh: 下载

en: Downloading is not possible because WordPress cannot write into the plugins folder. %sHow to fix%s.
zh: 无法下载是因为 WordPress 无法写入插件文件夹。%s如何修复%s。

en: Downloading is not possible. WordPress cannot create required folders because of the
                                            256 characters limitation of the current Windows environment.
zh: 无法下载。由于当前 Windows 环境的
     256 个字符限制，WordPress 无法创建所需的文件夹。

en: Empty site key!
zh: 空网站密钥！

en: Enter site key
zh: 输入站点密钥

en: Enter the site key for %1$s.
zh: 输入 %1$s 的站点密钥。

en: Enter the site key, from your %1$s account, to receive automatic updates for %2$s.
zh: 输入您 %1$s 账户中的网站密钥，以接收 %2$s 的自动更新。

en: Extend Subscription
zh: 扩展订阅

en: Extend your subscription
zh: 延长订阅

en: For retrieving Installer debug information use the %s page.
zh: 要检索安装程序调试信息，请使用 %s 页面。

en: Get a key for this site
zh: 获取该网站的密钥

en: Got renewal already?
zh: 已经续订了吗？

en: Great! You just need to extend your subscription.
zh: 太好了！您只需延长订阅期限。

en: High priority
zh: 高度优先

en: I do not remember
zh: 我不记得了

en: I moved the site to this new URL
zh: 我将网站转移到了这个新的 URL 上

en: Ignore and don't ask me again
zh: 忽略，不要再问我了

en: In order to see the products information, please run the %smanual updates check%s to initialize the products list or (temporarily) remove the above code.
zh: 为了查看产品信息，请运行 %s手动更新检查%s初始化产品列表或（暂时）删除上述代码。

en: Incorrect setup
zh: 不正确的设置

en: Individual components
zh: 单个组件

en: Information about new versions is invalid. It may be a temporary communication problem, please check for updates again.
zh: 有关新版本的信息无效。这可能是暂时的通信问题，请重新检查更新。

en: Information about versions of %s are invalid. It may be a temporary communication problem, please check for updates again.
zh: 有关 %s 版本的信息无效。这可能是暂时的通信问题，请重新检查更新。

en: Install and activate
zh: 安装和激活

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Installer
zh: 安装人员

en: Installer Log
zh: 安装日志

en: Installer Support
zh: 安装程序支持

en: Installer System Status
zh: 安装系统状态

en: Installer cannot contact our updates server to get information about the available products and check for new versions. If you are seeing this message for the first time, you can ignore it, as it may be a temporary communication problem. If the problem persists and your WordPress admin is slowing down, you can disable automated version checks. Add the following line to your wp-config.php file:
zh: 安装程序无法联系我们的更新服务器以获取可用产品信息并检查新版本。如果您是第一次看到这条信息，可以忽略它，因为这可能只是暂时的通信问题。如果问题仍然存在，而且 WordPress 管理速度变慢，您可以禁用自动版本检查。在 wp-config.php 文件中添加以下一行：

en: Installer cannot display the products information because the automatic updating for %s was explicitly disabled with the configuration below (usually in wp-config.php):
zh: 安装程序无法显示产品信息，因为 %s 的自动更新已通过以下配置（通常在 wp-config.php）明确禁用：

en: Installing %s
zh: 安装 %s

en: Invalid product
zh: 无效产品

en: Invalid request!
zh: 无效请求！

en: Invalid site key for the current site.
zh: 当前站点的站点密钥无效。

en: Invalid site key for the current site. If the error persists, try to un-register first and then register again with the same site key.
zh: 当前网站的网站密钥无效。如果错误仍然存在，请尝试先取消注册，然后使用相同的网站密钥重新注册。

en: Is this still a development site?
zh: 这里还是开发用地吗？

en: It looks like this site is a copy of a different site, or it has moved to a different URL.
zh: 看起来这个网站是另一个网站的副本，或者它已经转移到了另一个 URL 上。

en: It means you will not receive updates. This can lead to stability and even security issues.
zh: 这意味着您将不会收到更新。这会导致稳定性甚至安全问题。

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn more: %s
zh: 了解更多信息：%s

en: Log is empty
zh: 日志为空

en: More details
zh: 更多详情

en: Need help?
zh: 需要帮助？

en: Next
zh: 下一

en: No
zh: 否

en: No repositories defined.
zh: 未定义存储库。

en: No worries. We can check that for you.
zh: 不用担心。我们可以为您检查。

en: OK. You need to set up renewal for %s.
zh: OK。您需要为 %s 设置续订。

en: OTGS Installer
zh: OTGS 安装程序

en: Operation complete!
zh: 操作完成！

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Please install %s to allow translating %s.
zh: 请安装 %s 以允许翻译 %s。

en: Please note that the site key is case sensitive.
zh: 请注意，网站密钥区分大小写。

en: Please update the URL of currently used site key %1$sin your account%2$s.
zh: 请更新您账户中当前使用的网站密钥 %1$sURL%2$s 。

en: Please update your site key's URL %1$sin your account%2$s.
zh: 请更新您账户中网站密钥的 URL %1$s%2$s。

en: Please update your site key's URL and set it as a production site %1$sin your account%2$s.
zh: 请更新您网站密钥的 URL，并将其设置为您账户中的生产网站 %1$s%2$s。

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Privacy and data usage policy
zh: 隐私和数据使用政策

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Register %s
zh: 注册 %s

en: Registered
zh: 注册

en: Release notes
zh: 发布说明

en: Released
zh: 已发布

en: Remember my preference.
zh: 记住我的偏好。

en: Remember to remove %s from this website
zh: 记住从本网站删除 %s

en: Remember to remove %s from this website.
zh: 记住从本网站删除 %s。

en: Remember to remove %s from this website. %sCheck my order status%s
zh: 请记住从本网站删除 %s。%s查看我的订单状态[/%%p#16575109］

en: Remove current site key (%s)
zh: 删除当前站点密钥 (%s)

en: Renew %s
zh: 更新 %s

en: Report to
zh: 报告给

en: Reporting to
zh: 报告人

en: Request Arguments
zh: 请求参数

en: Request URL
zh: 请求网址

en: Required PHP Libraries
zh: 所需的 php 库

en: Response
zh: 回应

en: Return to the plugins page
zh: 返回插件页面

en: Return to the updates page
zh: 返回更新页面

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: See the %1$s and let us know in %2$s.
zh: 请参阅 %1$s 并在 %2$s 中告知我们。

en: Send theme and plugins information, in order to get faster support and compatibility alerts
zh: 发送主题和插件信息，以便获得更快的支持和兼容性提醒

en: Set Up Renewal For %s
zh: 为 %s 设置续费

en: Site Moved or Copied - %s require your action
zh: 网站被移动或复制 - %s 需要您采取行动

en: Site key
zh: 网站密钥

en: Site-key was set by %s, most likely in wp-config.php. Please remove the constant before attempting to register.
zh: Site-key 由 %s 设置，很可能在 wp-config.php。请在尝试注册前删除该常数。

en: Site-key was set by %s, most likely in wp-config.php. Please remove the constant before attempting to unregister.
zh: Site-key 被 %s 设置，很可能在 wp-config.php。请在取消注册前删除该常数。

en: Something went wrong and we could not install all updates from the %s channel. Click here to %stry again%s. If the errors persist, please switch back to the Production channel and contact the %s%s support%s.
zh: 出错了，我们无法从 %s 频道安装所有更新。请单击此处 %s重试%s。如果错误仍然存在，请切换回生产频道并联系 %s%s 支持%s。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage Installer for this site.
zh: 抱歉，您不能管理该网站的安装程序。

en: Subscription is expired.
zh: 订阅已过期。

en: Switch
zh: 开关

en: The plugins will update to the most recent version in the channel that you selected.
zh: 插件将更新到您所选通道中的最新版本。

en: There was a problem switching to the %s channel. You can %sretry%s. If the problem continues, please %sdownload %s%s and install again manually
zh: 切换到 %s 频道时出现问题。您可以 %s重试%s。如果问题仍然存在，请 %s下载 %s%s 并重新手动安装。

en: This is a copy of my original site
zh: 这是我原始网站的副本

en: This is a development / staging site
zh: 这是一个开发/中转站

en: This page lets you install plugins and update existing plugins. To remove any of these plugins, go to the %splugins%s page and if you have the permission to remove plugins you should be able to do this.
zh: 该页面可让您安装插件和更新现有插件。要移除任何这些插件，请访问 %splugins%s 页面，如果您有移除插件的权限，您应该可以移除这些插件。

en: This site is registered on %s as a development site.
zh: 此地块在 %s 上登记为开发用地。

en: This site is registered on Toolset.com as a development site.
zh: 该网站在 Toolset.com 上注册为开发网站。

en: This site is registered on WPML.org as a development site.
zh: 本网站在 WPML.org 上注册为开发网站。

en: This site is using %s plugin, which is not paid for. After receiving a refund, you should remove this plugin from your sites. Using unregistered plugins means that you are not receiving stability and security updates and will ultimately lead to problems running the site.
zh: 该网站正在使用 %s 插件，该插件未付费。收到退款后，您应从网站上删除该插件。使用未注册的插件意味着您无法收到稳定性和安全性更新，最终会导致网站运行出现问题。

en: This site is using the %s plugin, which has not been paid for. After receiving a refund, you should remove this plugin from your sites. Using unregistered plugins means you are not receiving stability and security updates and will ultimately lead to problems running the site.
zh: 该网站正在使用 %s 插件，该插件尚未付费。收到退款后，您应从网站上删除该插件。使用未注册的插件意味着您无法获得稳定性和安全性更新，最终会导致网站运行问题。

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: To install and update %s, please %sregister%s %s for this site.
zh: 要安装和更新 %s，请为本网站 %sregister%s %s。

en: To select different update channels (beta, development) you must update your existing products to their most recent stable versions.
zh: 要选择不同的更新渠道（测试版、开发版），您必须将现有产品更新到最新的稳定版本。

en: Toolset API server
zh: 工具集API服务器

en: Unknown repository
zh: 未知存储库

en: Unregister %s from this site
zh: 从该网站取消注册 %s

en: Update Plugin
zh: 更新插件

en: Updates channel:
zh: 更新渠道：

en: Updating %s
zh: 更新 %s

en: Updating the plugins on your site. Please don't close this page or navigate away.
zh: 更新您网站上的插件。请不要关闭此页面或离开。

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Upgrade your account
zh: 升级您的账户

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: WPML API server
zh: WPML API 服务器

en: We were not able to copy some plugin files. This is usually due to issues with permissions for WordPress content or plugins folder.
zh: 我们无法复制某些插件文件。这通常是由于 WordPress 内容或插件文件夹的权限问题。

en: When this site goes live, remember to %1$s from "development" to "production" to remove this message. %2$s
zh: 网站上线后，请记住将 %1$s 从 "开发 "转为 "生产"，以删除此信息。%2$s

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are using a potentially less stable channel for %s. If you didn't enable this on purpose, you should switch to the 'Production' channel.
zh: 您正在使用一个可能不太稳定的 %s 频道。如果您不是故意启用此功能，则应切换到 "生产 "频道。

en: You are using an expired %s account.
zh: 您使用的是已过期的 %s 账户。

en: You are using an expired account of %s.
zh: 您使用的账户 %s 已过期。

en: You are using an expired account of %s. %sExtend your subscription%s
zh: 您使用的 %s 帐户已过期。%s延长订阅%s

en: You are using an invalid site key defined as the constant %s (most likely in wp-config.php).
                                                    Please remove it or use the correct value in order to be able to register correctly.
zh: 您正在使用无效的站点密钥，该密钥定义为常量 %s (最有可能是在 wp-config.php 中)。
     请将其删除或使用正确的值以便能够正确注册。

en: You are using an unregistered version of %s and are not receiving compatibility and security updates
zh: 您使用的是未注册的 %s 版本，无法接收兼容性和安全更新

en: You are using an unregistered version of %s and are not receiving compatibility and security updates. %sRegister now%s
zh: 您使用的是未注册的 %s 版本，无法接收兼容性和安全更新。%sRegister now%s

en: You are using the complementary %1$s. For the %2$s, %3$s.
zh: 您使用的是补码 %1$s。对于 %2$s, %3$s。

en: You do not have a %1$s account yet. You need to set up a renewal for %2$s.
zh: 您还没有 %1$s 帐户。您需要为 %2$s 续费。

en: You have a %s account. You just need to extend your subscription.
zh: 您有一个 %s 账户。您只需延长订阅期限。

en: You have an old Types-free subscription, which doesn't provide automatic updates. %s
zh: 您订阅了旧的免提类型，它不提供自动更新。%s

en: You have an old Types-free subscription, which doesn't provide automatic updates. %sUpgrade your account%s
zh: 您使用的是不提供自动更新的旧版免提订阅。%sUpgrade your account%s

en: You will have to renew your subscription in order to continue getting the updates and support.
zh: 您必须续订才能继续获得更新和支持。

en: Your Email Address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Your site is using an expired %s account, which means you won't receive updates. This can lead to stability and security issues.
zh: 您的网站使用的是已过期的 %s 账户，这意味着您不会收到更新。这可能会导致稳定性和安全性问题。

en: Your subscription appears to no longer be valid. Please try to register again using a valid site key.
zh: 您的订阅似乎不再有效。请尝试使用有效的网站密钥重新注册。

en: Your subscription expires in %d day.
zh: 您的订阅将在 %d 天后到期。

en: Your subscription expires in %d days.
zh: 您的订阅将在 %d 天后到期。

en: activated
zh: 已激活

en: activating
zh: 激活

en: communication error details
zh: 通信错误详情

en: complete set of features
zh: 功能齐全

en: downloaded
zh: 已下载

en: downloading...
zh: 下载...

en: failed!
zh: 失败

en: installed
zh: 安装

en: installing...
zh: 安装...

en: update the site key
zh: 更新网站密钥

en: updated
zh: 最新的

en: updating...
zh: 更新...

en: upgrade to Toolset
zh: 升级到工具集

en: which theme and plugins you are using.
zh: 您使用的主题和插件。
